BAU

Location: Messe München

Branch: Construction and Architecture  

Web site: www.bau-muenchen.com 

World's Leading Trade Fair for Architecture, Materials and Systems. BAU showcases architecture, new developments, materials and systems for industrial, commercial and residential construction and interior fit-out—new-build and R&M.

BAU is

-       business-focused and industry-wide: Business, contacts and information platform for all professionals involved in the planning, building and design process, from engineers, architects and project developers to skilled tradesman, building-materials specialists and housing-industry representatives. This world-beating trade fair is the best place for you to seek out new business and conquer international markets.

-       innovative and solutions-oriented: Forward-looking topics such as energy-efficient building, universal design and      renovations and modernisation play a key role in all exhibition sectors. BAU also features special shows on important topics that allow visitors to “experience” materials, techniques and systems. They include examples of materials in actual use as well as their potential applications. The range of exhibits is rounded out by an attractive and extensive program of related events that includes first-rate forums with leading architects and engineers from around the world. You can benefit from the new ideas and contacts found here, and tap into exciting new potential and prospects for your business.

-       global and local:
235,000 visitors meet 2,000 exhibitors: At home in Germany, leading in Europe, the benchmark worldwide. Make sure you       make the most of the worldwide potential of BAU to benefit your business.

-       inspiring for architects and engineers
World's Number One for construction design: 50,000 visitors from planning offices and architectural practices

-       visionary and sustainable
Real solutions and forward-looking ideas for meeting the global ecological and social challenges

Please see the imagefilm of BAU here.

Contact Person

Turana Yagubova

Events / Representation of Messe München GmbH

Write an e-mail
Download vCard

BAU

Ort:          Messe München

Branchen: Bau und Architektur 

Website:  www.bau-muenchen.com  

Weltleitmesse für Architektur, Materialien und Systeme. Die BAU präsentiert Architektur, Produktneueheiten, Materialien, Systeme für den Industrie- und Objektbau, den Wohnungsbau und den Innenausbau im Neubau und im Bestand.

Die BAU ist

- geschäftsorientiert und branchenübergreifend:

Business- , Kontakt- und Informationsplattform für alle, die mit dem Planen, Bauen und dem Betrieb von Gebäuden zu tun haben: Ingenieure, Architekten und Projektentwickler ebenso wie Bauhandwerker, Baustoffhändler, Bauunternehmer und Vertreter der Wohnungswirtschaft. Diese Weltleitmesse ist ein optimaler Ort, gezielt Neugeschäft aufzubauen und internationale Märkte zu erobern.

 - praxisbezogen und innovativ:

Zukunftsweisende Themen wie energieeffizientes Bauen, barrierefreies Bauen oder Bauen im Bestand spielen quer durch alle Ausstellungsbereiche eine wichtige Rolle. In Sonderschauen greift die BAU wichtige Themen auf und macht so Materialien, Techniken und Systeme erlebbar. Gezeigt werden Anwendungsbeispiele und Potentiale von Werkstoffen. Das attraktive Rahmenprogramm mit zahlreichen Veranstaltungen, darunter hochkarätige Foren mit Top-Architekten und -Ingenieuren aus aller Welt, rundet das Messeangebot ab. Profitieren Sie von neuen Ideen und Kontakten, die hier entstehen und regelmäßig vielversprechende und neue Geschäftsperspektiven eröffnen

- international und bodenständig: 235.000 Besucher treffen 2.000 Aussteller: in Deutschland zuhause, in Europa  führend, weltweit der Maßstab. Nutzen auch  Sie die internationale Bedeutung der BAU für Ihr Unternehmen.

- inspirierend für Architekten und Ingenieure:

die Nummer eins der Planer: 50.000 Besucher aus Planungs- oder       Architekturbüros in aller Welt-     visionär und nachhaltig: Konkrete Lösungen und zukunftsweisende Ideen zur Bewältigung der globalen ökologischen und gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen

Den Film zu BAU finden Sie hier

Ansprechpartner

Turana Yagubova

Veranstaltungen / Vertretung der Messe München GmbH

E-Mail schreiben
Download vCard